And the Winners Are...

Grand Prize: Mary Milbrath (Waukesha)
First Prize: Ryan Meyers (Oshkosh)
Second Prize: Lisa Elliott (Tomahawk)
Third Prize: Matthew Krier (Oshkosh)

Cash Prizes:
Julie Litt (Waukesha)
$500: Patti Bettiga (White Bear Lake, Minn.) & Wayne Schmidt (Algoma)
$250: Gary Griedl (Oshkosh), Mark Herrmann (Oshkosh) & John Schiek (Oshkosh)
$125: Scott Hallam (Seymour), Donna Hovell (Kenosha), Arthur Olszewski (Hales Corners) & Ed Senn (Wisconsin Rapids)

Prize Breakdown:

Join WFRV Channel 5 sports director Burke Griffin and UW-Oshkosh quarterback Brett Kasper on their mission to save lives! A partnership between UW-Oshkosh League of Titans—Football and Be The Match®, the 9th Annual Titan Sport Raffle offers an opportunity to support patients in need and multiple chances to win!

Grand Prize

2016 1LT Chevrolet Camaro from Bergstrom GM of Oshkosh

1st Prize

2016 Harley-Davidson Sportster Forty-Eight from Open Road Harley-Davidson of Fond du Lac.

2nd Prize


3rd Prize

46” HD TV from Kossel’s Television and Appliance of Oshkosh

Cash Prizes

$750, two at $500, three at $250 and four at $125

The Community Blood Center’s Be The Match program is sponsored by the National Marrow Donor Program and helps facilitate bone marrow donations through the largest, most diverse registry of potential marrow donors and cord blood units in the world. Click here to learn more about Be The Match and sign up for the registry!